Lyrics speak

Party like a Rockstar. Mysko helg. Ska ut på promenad med Oskar.

DEAD BY APRIL

LOSING YOU
All I have is you
It is all that I'm breathing for
All I need is you
Now I can't make it through
I am losing you forever
I am lost in pain without you
I am leaving ground forever
(forever)

IN MY ARMS
In my arms you'll be fine, I'll never let go
All you've lost will come again
Just stay here with me
Never look back, never again, it's over
Everything ends here in my arms

CARRY ME
Carry me, embrace me,
What if I win or lose,
This is not true
Carry me

Do you see me, do you see me?
As I see you, so many tears in me have fallen
so many steps, I have been crawling

PAINTING SHADOWS
What if I told you there is no tomorrow,
If I told you I just can't hold on.
What if you watch me walk away by tomorrow?
If I told you tomorrow will be gone!

WHAT CAN I SAY
What can I say, What can I do
This is who I am and I am hurting you
What can I say, what can I do
No matter how strong my feelings are
I always end up hurting you


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0